sales

WAREHOUSE ADDRESSES

Click for mapFAIRFIELD, OH: - 6021 Union Centre Blvd., Fairfield, OH 45014

Click for mapHOUSTON, TX: 8811 Wallisville Rd., Suite A, Houston, TX 77029

Click for mapFRESNO, CA: 3722 South Willow Ave., Fresno, CA 93725


Business Development Managers


Michael Miller
Director of Sales
Email: michael.miller@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-309-3084

Tom Sibilla
National Account Manager
Email: tom.sibilla@r3safety.com
Cell: 914-391-4198

Ron Vince
Business Development Manager - AK, AZ, Southern CA, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, WY, UT, and WA
Email: ron.vince@R3Safety.com
Cell: 303-518-0289

Ronnie White
Business Development Manager - AR, LA, MS, NM, OK , TX
Email: Ronnie.white@r3safety.com
Cell: 832-302-8213

David Parker
Business Development Manager - AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN
Email: David.Parker@R3Safety.com
Cell: 828-358-9354

Jason Cooper
Business Development Manager - Northern IN, Northern OH, Northern IL, MI, WI, Western PA
Email: Jason.cooper@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-707-8338

Kurt Heinzelman
Business Development Manager - Southern IN, Southern OH, Southern IL, MN, IA, MO, KY, WV
Email: Kurt.Heinzelman@R3Safety.com
Cell: 513-446-9530

Chris Pandiscio
Business Development Manager - VA, WV, PA, NJ, ME, NH, DE, VT, MA, CT, NY
Email: christopher.pandiscio@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-208-6637

Galen Smith
Business Development Manager - Northern CA, NV, OR, WA
Email: galen.smith@r3safety.com
Cell: 925-550-9164

Inside Sales Representatives


Joyce Hicks
Inside Sales Rep - IN, OH, IL, MI, WI, MN
Email: Joyce.Hicks@r3safety.com
513-273-2841

Bob Diesenhaus
Inside Sales Rep - ME, VT, MA, NH, NY, NJ, PA, DE, CT, RI
Email: bob.diesenhaus@R3Safety.com
Cell: 508-878-7114

Toni Sarbach
Inside Sales Rep - MD, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Email: toni.sarbach@r3safety.com
513-273-2832

Call customer service for your local regional representative, 1-800-421-7081 or email R3SO@R3Safety.com.