sales

WAREHOUSE ADDRESSES

Click for mapFAIRFIELD, OH: - 6021 Union Centre Blvd., Fairfield, OH 45014

Click for mapHOUSTON, TX: 8811 Wallisville Rd., Suite A, Houston, TX 77029

Click for mapFRESNO, CA: 3722 South Willow Ave., Fresno, CA 93725


Business Development Managers


Kurt Heinzelman
Director of Sales
Email: kurt.heinzelman@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-446-9530

Denny Doyle
National Account Manager
Email: Denny.Doyle@R3Safety.com
Cell: 248-758-8141

Ron Vince
Business Development Manager - AK, AZ, Southern CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, ND, NE, Southern NV, SD, WY, UT
Email: ron.vince@R3Safety.com
Cell: 303-518-0289

Ronnie White
Business Development Manager - AR, LA, MS, NM, OK , TX
Email: Ronnie.white@r3safety.com
Cell: 832-302-8213

David Parker
Business Development Manager - AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN
Email: David.Parker@R3Safety.com
Cell: 828-358-9354

Jason Cooper
Business Development Manager - IA, IL, Northern IN, Western MI, MN, MO, WI
Email: Jason.cooper@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-707-8338

John Ring
Business Development Manager - KY, OH, WV, Southern IN, Eastern MI, Western PA
Email: john.ring@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-668-9860

Chris Pandiscio
Business Development Manager - VA, Eastern PA, NJ, ME, MA, MD, NH, NY, VT, CT, RI, DE
Email: christopher.pandiscio@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-208-6637

Galen Smith
Business Development Manager - Northern CA, NV, OR, WA
Email: galen.smith@r3safety.com
Cell: 925-550-9164

Inside Sales Representatives


Joyce Hicks
Inside Sales Rep - IN, OH, MI, PA, MO, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, MT, WY, ID, UT, AZ, NV, CA, OR, WA
Email: Joyce.Hicks@r3safety.com
513-273-2841

Bob Diesenhaus
Inside Sales Rep - ME, VT, MA, NH, NY, NJ, PA, DE, CT, RI
Email: bob.diesenhaus@R3Safety.com
Cell: 508-878-7114

Toni Sarbach
Inside Sales Rep - CO, NM, KS, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN, KY, VA, MD, WV, KY, IL, WI
Email: toni.sarbach@r3safety.com
513-273-2832

Call customer service for your local regional representative, 1-800-421-7081 or email R3SO@R3Safety.com.