sales

WAREHOUSE ADDRESSES

Click for mapFAIRFIELD, OH: - 6021 Union Centre Blvd., Fairfield, OH 45014

Click for mapHOUSTON, TX: 8811 Wallisville Rd., Suite A, Houston, TX 77029

Click for mapFRESNO, CA: 3722 South Willow Ave., Fresno, CA 93725


Business Development Managers


Michael Miller
Director of Sales
Email: michael.miller@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-309-3084

Tom Sibilla
National Account Manager
Email: tom.sibilla@r3safety.com
Cell: 914-391-4198

Ron Vince
Business Development Manager - AK, AZ, Southern CA, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, WY, UT, and WA
Email: ron.vince@R3Safety.com
Cell: 303-518-0289

Ronnie White
Business Development Manager - AR, LA, MS, NM, OK , TX
Email: Ronnie.white@r3safety.com
Cell: 832-302-8213

Open
Business Development Manager - AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN
Email:
Cell:

Kyle Wewe
Business Development Manager - IN, OH, IL, MI, WI, MN, IA, MO, KY
Email: kyle.wewe@r3safety.com
Cell: 765-265-5187

Chris Pandiscio
Business Development Manager - VA, WV, PA, NJ, ME, NH, DE, VT, MA, CT, NY
Email: christopher.pandiscio@r3safety.com
Cell: 513-208-6637

Galen Smith
Business Development Manager - Northern CA, NV, OR, WA
Email: galen.smith@r3safety.com
Cell: 925-550-9164

Inside Sales Representatives


Joyce Hicks
Inside Sales Rep - IN, OH, IL, MI, WI, MN
Email: Joyce.Hicks@r3safety.com
1-800-421-7081 ext. 15052

Bob Diesenhaus
Inside Sales Rep - ME, VT, MA, NH, NY, NJ, PA, DE, CT, RI
Email: bob.diesenhaus@R3Safety.com
Cell: 508-878-7114

Toni Sarbach
Inside Sales Rep - MD, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Email: toni.sarbach@r3safety.com
1-800-421-7081 Ext 15032

Bob Campbell
Inside Sales Rep - WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, UT, NM, KS, OK, NE, SD, ND, MN, IA
Email: bob.campbell@r3safety.com
1-800-421-7081 ext. 15021

Jessica Read
Inside Sales Rep - WI, IL, MO, AR, MS, AL, GA
Email: jessica.read@r3safety.com
1-800-421-7081 ext. 15007

Open
Inside Sales Rep - AZ, CA, FL, LA, NV, TX
Email:
Cell:

Call customer service for your local regional representative, 1-800-421-7081 or email R3SO@R3Safety.com.